Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Adressen

Adressen

NMS Fieberbrunn:    Markus Ehrensperger: m.ehrensperger@tsn.at                       0664 7693474

NMS Kirchberg:         Daniel Ellmerer: d.ellmerer@tsn.at                                            0699 11101719

NMS Kitzbühel 1:      Bezref. Walter Zimmermann: w.zimmermann@tsn.at          0676 83621446

NMS Kitzbühel 2:      Bernhard Prokopetz: b.prokopetz@tsn.at         &np;                              0676 83621416

NMS 2 St. Johann:     Hubert Fuchs: h.fuchs@tsn.at                                                     0664 3705234

                                      Gabriel Stöckl: g.stoeckl@tsn.at                                                  0660 3423255

NMS Westendorf:     Thomas Naschenweng: t.naschenweng@tsn.at                       0650 2532022


Spakasse Kitzb.:        Gerald Habison: marketing@s-capital.at                                     0650 5012225

Homepage:                Josef Gründhammer:  j.gruendhammer@tsn.at                         05357 2713

Landesreferent:        Günter Steinlechner:  ginny@tsn.at                                              0650 7402001









Zurück zum Seiteninhalt